Transaction #31732 · Form 4 · 0001518884-26-000005
QUICKLOGIC Corp · Stock award · Restricted Stock Unit
QUICKLOGIC Corp · Transacted October 5, 2026 · Filed October 6, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for QUICKLOGIC Corp records a stock award involving Restricted Stock Unit on October 5, 2026. The reported quantity was 45,763. The filing date is October 6, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- QUICKLOGIC Corp
- Company CIK
- 0000882508
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 45,763
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 45,763
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 6, 2026, 8:27 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Faith Brian C ↗
PRESIDENT AND CEO · Director
CIK 0001518884
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 45,763
- Conversion / exercise price
- 0
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- Not reported
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
- F2
- Restricted stock units vest 50% after one year after date of issuance and the remaining 50% after two years from the date of issuance, subject to continued employment of the grantee.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.