Transaction #32591 · Form 4 · 0001193125-26-419145

J.Jill, Inc. · Other acquisition · Common Stock

J.Jill, Inc. · Transacted October 7, 2026 · Filed October 9, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for J.Jill, Inc. records an other acquisition involving Common Stock on October 7, 2026. The reported quantity was 243.63. The filing date is October 9, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001687932
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Other acquisition · Code J
Quantity acquired
243.63
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
118,523.43
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 9, 2026, 4:24 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

JILL · NYSE · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
On October 7, 2026, J.Jill, Inc. paid a cash dividend of $0.09 per share on each share of its outstanding common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock"). The dividend was payable to all holders of Common Stock on the record date, September 23, 2026. Pursuant to the terms of the agreements governing the outstanding restricted stock units held by the filer, the filer received certain additional restricted stock units as a result of this cash dividend. These additional units are subject to the same conditions regarding vesting and settlement as the underlying restricted stock units to which they relate.
F2
This represents 217.91 restricted stock units and 25.72 shares of performance stock units earned based on J.Jill, Inc. achieving a predetermined Adjusted EBITDA threshold.
F3
This represents Mr. Webb's performance stock units that will be eligible for vesting based on achievement of absolute total shareholder return compound annual growth rate goals ("TSR PSUs") and settlement as the underlying performance stock units to which they relate. Each TSR PSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting, one share of Common Stock and the number of TSR PSUs reported represents the maximum possible number of shares of Common Stock that are eligible for vesting.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.