Transaction #32982 · Form 4 · 0001193125-26-420625
RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ · Stock award · Common Stock, $0.01 par value
RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ · Transacted October 8, 2026 · Filed October 13, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ records a stock award involving Common Stock, $0.01 par value on October 8, 2026. The reported quantity was 1,700. The filing date is October 13, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/
- Company CIK
- 0000110621
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 1,700
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 1,700
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 13, 2026, 5:05 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Gentile Tom ↗
Director
CIK 0001643493
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents a grant of 1,700 shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to the RPM International Inc. 2024 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.