Transaction #33240 · Form 4 · 0001698957-26-000008

HEICO CORP · Purchase · Class A Common Stock

HEICO CORP · Transacted October 8, 2026 · Filed October 13, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for HEICO CORP records a purchase involving Class A Common Stock on October 8, 2026. The reported quantity was 795. The filing date is October 13, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company
HEICO CORP
Company CIK
0000046619
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
795
Reported price
220.3043
Reference value
175,141.9185
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
4,877
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 13, 2026, 3:25 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

HEI · NYSEHEI-A · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents shares held in a Revocable Living Trust whose trustee is Mrudula Cheruvatath, the Reporting Person's wife.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.