Transaction #33277 · Form 4 · 0002070849-26-000071

BillionToOne, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common Stock

BillionToOne, Inc. · Transacted October 8, 2026 · Filed October 13, 2026

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for BillionToOne, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Class A Common Stock on October 8, 2026. The reported quantity was 8,000. The filing date is October 13, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0002070849
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
8,000
Reported price
8.65
Reference value
69,200
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
8,700
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 13, 2026, 6:39 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

BLLN · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The options are fully vested and exercisable. The terms of the underlying option grant are as previously reported on the Reporting Person's Form 3 filed on November 5, 2025.

Remarks

General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.