Transaction #33354 · Form 4 · 0001193125-26-421451
NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP · Stock award · Common Stock
NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP · Transacted October 13, 2026 · Filed October 14, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 13, 2026. The reported quantity was 40. The filing date is October 14, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP
- Company CIK
- 0001013272
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 40
- Reported price
- 33.7
- Reference value
- 1,348
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 8,532
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 14, 2026, 1:36 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Andress Spencer J ↗
Director
CIK 0001871119
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Director Retainer Shares issued under the 2024 Equity Incentive Plan.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.