Transaction #33404 · Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109523
Zone Frontier Inc. · Purchase · Common Stock
Zone Frontier Inc. · Transacted October 14, 2026 · Filed October 14, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Zone Frontier Inc. records a purchase involving Common Stock on October 14, 2026. The reported quantity was 750,000. The filing date is October 14, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Zone Frontier Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001956741
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 750,000
- Reported price
- 0.1136 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 85,200
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 4,000,000
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 14, 2026, 8:10 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Hassen Tyler Lewis ↗
Chief Executive Officer · Director
CIK 0002126164
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The transactions reported herein were open market purchases of Common Stock effected on October 14, 2026.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.