Transaction #34127 · Form 4 · 0002146790-26-000021
Oklo Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common Stock
Oklo Inc. · Transacted October 17, 2026 · Filed October 20, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Oklo Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Class A Common Stock on October 17, 2026. The reported quantity was 4,400. The filing date is October 20, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Oklo Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001849056
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 4,400
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 18,169
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 20, 2026, 4:26 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Narayanadas Vivek ↗
General Counsel & Secretary
CIK 0002146790
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock.
- F2
- Includes 5,000 shares held in a joint account with the Reporting Person's spouse, previously reported as indirectly owned.
- F3
- The sale was to satisfy tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction, effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on April 2, 2026, and does not represent a discretionary transaction by the Reporting Person.
- F4
- On March 25, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 22,000 RSUs, vesting as to 20% of the underlying shares on October 17, 2026 and continuing to vest thereafter in 48 substantially equal monthly installments. On October 17, 2026 4,400 RSUs vested.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.