Transaction #34214 · Form 4 · 0001493152-26-047898
Beneficient · Stock award · Class A Common Stock
Beneficient · Transacted September 30, 2026 · Filed October 21, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Beneficient records a stock award involving Class A Common Stock on September 30, 2026. The reported quantity was 20,910. The filing date is October 21, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Beneficient
- Company CIK
- 0001775734
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 20,910
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 47,738
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Hicks Mack H. ↗
Director · 10% owner
CIK 0001413224
- Hicks Holdings Operating LLC ↗
10% owner
CIK 0001775933
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Includes 20,910 shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.001 ("Class A common stock"), of Beneficient (the "Issuer") issuable upon the settlement of an award of 20,910 restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted pursuant to the Beneficient 2023 Equity Incentive Plan ("2023 Equity Incentive Plan") to Mack Hicks (the "Reporting Person") on September 30, 2026. Such award of RSUs to the Reporting Person fully vested on the date of grant.
- F2
- Includes 26,828 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the settlement of an award of 26,828 RSUs granted pursuant to 2023 Equity Incentive Plan to the Reporting Person on September 18, 2026. Such award of RSUs to the Reporting Person fully vested on the date of grant.
- F3
- These shares of Class A common stock are held by Hicks Holdings Operating, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company ("Hicks Holdings"). Mack Hicks is the sole member of Hicks Holdings and has the power to vote and direct the disposition of such shares. Mr. Hicks disclaims beneficial ownership of any securities directly held by Hicks Holdings, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest in such securities.
- F4
- These shares of Class A common stock are directly held by HH-BDH, LLC ("HH-BDH"). Hicks Holdings is the sole member of HH-BDH. Mr. Hicks is the sole member of Hicks Holdings and has the power to vote and direct the disposition of such shares. Mr. Hicks disclaims beneficial ownership of any securities directly held by HH-BDH, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest in such securities.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.