Transaction #34577 · Form 4 · 0001062993-26-005533
Lion Copper Corp. · Purchase · Common Shares
Lion Copper Corp. · Transacted October 21, 2026 · Filed October 23, 2026
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Lion Copper Corp. records a purchase involving Common Shares on October 21, 2026. The reported quantity was 1,000. The filing date is October 23, 2026. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Lion Copper Corp.
- Company CIK
- 0001339688
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 1,000
- Reported price
- 4.1
- Reference value
- 4,100
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 3,190,656
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Oct 23, 2026, 5:32 PM EDT
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Alford Tony L ↗
Director · 10% owner
CIK 0001467837
- Alford Christine ↗
Director · 10% owner
CIK 0001974775
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Held by Tony Alford.
- F2
- Held by Christine Alford.
- F3
- Held jointly by the reporting persons.
- F4
- The debentures mature and are payable on this date.
- F5
- Interest on the debentures may also be settled in common shares of the issuer priced at the time of repayment or conversion of the debentures at the option of the issuer.
- F6
- The holdings reported for each October 21, 2026 purchase reflect Tony Alford's direct holdings following both purchases on that date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.