Transaction #3547 · Form 4 · 0001437749-25-032603

HEALTHSTREAM INC · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock Holding

HEALTHSTREAM INC · Transacted October 30, 2025 · Filed October 31, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for HEALTHSTREAM INC records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock Holding on October 30, 2025. The reported quantity was 766. The filing date is October 31, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001095565
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
766
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
33,776
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 31, 2025, 4:29 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

HSTM · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Shares acquired on vesting of restricted share units.
F2
Shares withheld for payment of tax liability.
F3
Each restricted share unit (RSU) represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock upon vesting of the unit.
F4
The RSUs are subject to a four year vesting schedule, contingent upon continued service at the time of vesting. 15% vest on October 27, 2023, 20% vest on October 27, 2024, 30% vest on October 27, 2025, and the remaining 35% vest on October 27, 2026.
F5
Not applicable.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.