Transaction #4155 · Form 4 · 0001643127-25-000006
DiaMedica Therapeutics Inc. · Stock award · Stock Option (right to buy)
DiaMedica Therapeutics Inc. · Transacted August 11, 2025 · Filed November 3, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for DiaMedica Therapeutics Inc. records a stock award involving Stock Option (right to buy) on August 11, 2025. The reported quantity was 450,000. The filing date is November 3, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- DiaMedica Therapeutics Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001401040
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 450,000
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 450,000
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 3, 2025, 4:32 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Krop Julie ↗
Chief Marketing Officer
CIK 0001643127
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 450,000
- Conversion / exercise price
- 4.58
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- August 10, 2035
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- 112,500 shares vest on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, and the remaining 337,500 shares vest in twelve equal, or as nearly equal as possible, quarterly installments commencing three months after the one-year anniversary of the grant date; provided, however, that the participant remains continuously employed by or provides services to the Company, or one of its Subsidiaries or Affiliates, through the applicable vesting date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.