Transaction #4345 · Form 4 · 0000921895-25-002884

Quest Resource Holding Corp · Stock award · Common Stock

Quest Resource Holding Corp · Transacted October 31, 2025 · Filed November 4, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Quest Resource Holding Corp records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 31, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,302. The filing date is November 4, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001442236
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
2,302
Reported price
1.52
Reference value
3,499.04
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
36,353
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 4, 2025, 4:31 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

QRHC · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
These reported securities represent deferred stock units ("DSUs") granted under the Issuer's 2024 Incentive Compensation Plan. The shares of common stock underlying such DSUs shall be issued upon the Reporting Person's separation from service with the Issuer.
F2
The reported securities include (a) 18,027 DSUs granted under the Issuer's 2012 Incentive Compensation Plan and (b) 18,326 DSUs granted under the Issuer's 2024 Incentive Compensation Plan. The shares of common stock underlying such DSUs shall be issued upon the Reporting Person's separation from service with the Issuer.
F3
Includes (a) 20,000 RSUs that are scheduled to fully vest on August 13, 2026 and (b) 24,335 shares of common stock beneficially owned by the Reporting Person.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.