Transaction #4449 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-264599
LANDS' END, INC. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
LANDS' END, INC. · Transacted November 1, 2025 · Filed November 4, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for LANDS' END, INC. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 1, 2025. The reported quantity was 57,817. The filing date is November 4, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- LANDS' END, INC.
- Company CIK
- 0000799288
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 57,817
- Reported price
- 0 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 149,300
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 4, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- McLean Andrew J. ↗
Chief Executive Officer · Director
CIK 0001743026
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock upon satisfaction of the vesting conditions.
- F2
- Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy reporting person's tax withholding obligation incurred in connection with the vesting of RSUs.
- F3
- This RSU award was granted on November 1, 2022, with vesting in three installments on November 1, 2023 (25%), November 1, 2024 (25%) and November 1, 2025 (50%).
- F4
- Of the total number of RSUs, 73,770 RSUs will vest on June 14, 2026; 22,281 RSUs will vest on April 1, 2026 and 44,562 RSUs will vest on April 1, 2027; and 26,984 will vest on March 24, 2026, 26,985 will vest on March 24, 2027 and 53,970 will vest on March 24, 2028; subject in each case to the satisfaction of vesting conditions, including maintaining a continuous business relationship.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.