Transaction #4474 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-264851
Corteva, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock
Corteva, Inc. · Transacted October 31, 2025 · Filed November 4, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Corteva, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 31, 2025. The reported quantity was 528.9714. The filing date is November 4, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Corteva, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001755672
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 528.9714
- Reported price
- 61.44
- Reference value
- 32,500.002816
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 32,890.9739
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 4, 2025, 4:36 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Nayyar Nayaki R ↗
Director
CIK 0001756318
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents stock units acquired pursuant to the Issuer's Stock Accumulation and Deferred Compensation Plan for Directors under which non-employee directors may elect to defer the payment of all or a specified portion of their cash compensation to be settled in CTVA common stock on a one-for-one basis on a future date selected by the Reporting Person at the time of his or her deferral election. Cash compensation deferred in the form of stock units is calculated based on the closing price of CTVA common stock on the date the cash compensation would have otherwise been payable.
- F2
- Includes acquisition of 82.9204 shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.