Transaction #4574 · Form 4 · 0001283699-25-000160
T-Mobile US, Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock
T-Mobile US, Inc. · Transacted November 1, 2025 · Filed November 4, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for T-Mobile US, Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on November 1, 2025. The reported quantity was 6,370. The filing date is November 4, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- T-Mobile US, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001283699
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 6,370
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 80,458
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 4, 2025, 5:37 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Gopalan Srini ↗
President and CEO · Director
CIK 0001780341
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents the minimum number of performance-based restricted stock units (PRSUs) awarded to the reporting person under the issuer's 2023 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan"), which is equal to 80% of the target grant. The PRSUs will vest in full on April 1, 2028, and additional restricted stock units may be earned based on the achievement of certain performance metrics subject to the terms of the Plan and such award.
- F2
- Represents restricted stock units granted under the Plan; one-third of the units vest on each of February 15, 2026, February 15, 2027 and February 15, 2028, subject to the terms of the Plan and related award agreement.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.