Transaction #4676 · Form 4 · 0001548623-25-000004
SouthState Bank Corp · Stock award · Common Stock
SouthState Bank Corp · Transacted November 3, 2025 · Filed November 4, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for SouthState Bank Corp records a stock award involving Common Stock on November 3, 2025. The reported quantity was 282. The filing date is November 4, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- SouthState Bank Corp
- Company CIK
- 0000764038
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 282
- Reported price
- 88.82
- Reference value
- 25,047.24
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 23,840
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 4, 2025, 4:17 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- POU WILLIAM K JR ↗
Director
CIK 0001548623
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Common stock issued to the reporting Director in lieu of quarterly cash retainer payment.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.