Transaction #4976 · Form 4 · 0002058231-25-000004

FIRST BUSEY CORP /NV/ · Stock award · Common Stock

FIRST BUSEY CORP /NV/ · Transacted October 31, 2025 · Filed November 4, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for FIRST BUSEY CORP /NV/ records a stock award involving Common Stock on October 31, 2025. The reported quantity was 81. The filing date is November 4, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000314489
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
81
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
7,329
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 4, 2025, 5:01 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

BUSE · NasdaqBUSEP · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on Deferred Stock Units in connection with the payment of a cash dividend on First Busey Corporation Common Stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of First Busey Corporation Common Stock.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.