Transaction #5078 · Form 4 · 0000904454-25-000556

TERADYNE, INC · Stock award · Stock Option (Right to Buy)

TERADYNE, INC · Transacted November 3, 2025 · Filed November 5, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for TERADYNE, INC records a stock award involving Stock Option (Right to Buy) on November 3, 2025. The reported quantity was 9,156. The filing date is November 5, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000097210
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
9,156
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
9,156
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 5, 2025, 10:05 AM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

TER · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
9,156
Conversion / exercise price
183.07
Exercise date
Not reported
Expiration date
November 3, 2032

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted to the Reporting Person under the Issuer's 2006 Equity and Cash Compensation Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Common Stock. The RSUs will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on November 3, 2026.
F2
This option vests 25% per year over four years beginning on November 3, 2026, the first anniversary of the grant.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.