Transaction #5421 · Form 4 · 0001775027-25-000003

Criteo S.A. · Stock award · Ordinary Shares

Criteo S.A. · Transacted November 3, 2025 · Filed November 5, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Criteo S.A. records a stock award involving Ordinary Shares on November 3, 2025. The reported quantity was 3,833. The filing date is November 5, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001576427
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
3,833
Reported price
22.69 · See footnotes
Reference value
86,970.77
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
40,299
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 5, 2025, 4:25 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

CRTO · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
The Ordinary Shares may be represented by American Depositary Shares, each of which currently represents one Ordinary Share.
F2
The Reporting Person purchased these securities in accordance with a compensation plan between the Issuer and members of its Board of Directors. As part of its independent director compensation program, the Issuer annually pays additional remuneration to its non-employee directors to facilitate their investment in Company securities. This additional remuneration must be used by the recipient, within a certain period of time, to purchase Issuer securities on the open market. These securities are subject to a time-based shareholding commitment agreed to by the Reporting Person.
F3
Fractional shares were acquired and the number of shares reported was rounded up to the nearest whole number.
F4
The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average purchase price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.37 to $22.80 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F5
For more information about the equity of the Issuer held by the Reporting Person, please see the Issuer's most recent definitive proxy statement filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.