Transaction #5533 · Form 4 · 0000904454-25-000560
uniQure N.V. · Exercise / conversion · Ordinary Shares
uniQure N.V. · Transacted November 4, 2025 · Filed November 6, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for uniQure N.V. records an exercise / conversion involving Ordinary Shares on November 4, 2025. The reported quantity was 11,000. The filing date is November 6, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- uniQure N.V.
- Company CIK
- 0001590560
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 11,000
- Reported price
- 5.37
- Reference value
- 59,070
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 31,439
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 6, 2025, 5:01 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Kaye Jack ↗
Director
CIK 0001376099
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The transactions reported herein were effected pursuant to a sales plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 16, 2025 and intended to comply with Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.
- F2
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $30.20 to $30.79. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F3
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $30.16 to $30.75. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F4
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $30.00 to $30.90. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F5
- The Stock Option vested 25% on June 30, 2018 and 6.25% quarterly thereafter.
- F6
- The Stock Option vested in full on January 27, 2018.
- F7
- The Stock Option vested in full on June 15, 2023.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.