Transaction #5739 · Form 4 · 0001493152-25-021136
Optex Systems Holdings Inc · Stock award · COMMON STOCK
Optex Systems Holdings Inc · Transacted November 4, 2025 · Filed November 6, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Optex Systems Holdings Inc records a stock award involving COMMON STOCK on November 4, 2025. The reported quantity was 4,000. The filing date is November 6, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Optex Systems Holdings Inc
- Company CIK
- 0001397016
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 4,000
- Reported price
- 16.74 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 66,960
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 122,721
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 6, 2025, 9:22 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Lehmann Dale E ↗
Director
CIK 0001793666
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- 100% vesting on January 1, 2027. The NASDAQ closing price per share of common stock on the date of grant was $16.74.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.