Transaction #6154 · Form 4 · 0001596961-25-000102

RideNow Group, Inc. · Stock award · Class B Common Stock

RideNow Group, Inc. · Transacted November 6, 2025 · Filed November 7, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for RideNow Group, Inc. records a stock award involving Class B Common Stock on November 6, 2025. The reported quantity was 112,000. The filing date is November 7, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001596961
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
112,000
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
112,000
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 7, 2025, 4:38 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

RDNW · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Pursuant to the Reporting Person's appointment as CFO effective as of October 20, 2025 ("Commencement Date"), he was granted a one-time award of 112,000 time-based restricted stock units (the "RSUs)" that will vest in three substantially equal installments on the anniversary of the Commencement Date in 2026, 2027 and 2028, subject to his continued service with the Company through each such vesting date and any other terms of the employment agreement he entered into with the Company effective as of October 20, 2025 (the "CFO Employment Agreement"). Each RSU represents a right to receive a share of the Company's Class B Common Stock.
F2
Pursuant to the CFO Employment Agreement and the Company's 2017 Stock Incentive Plan, as amended (the "Plan"), the Reporting Person will receive a one-time grant of 70,000 performance units (the "PSUs") under the Plan. A PSU represents a right to receive a share of the Company's Class B Common Stock. The PSUs will vest based on the achievement of minimum closing stock prices for 20 consecutive trading days ("Target"), with 23,000, 23,000, and 24,000 PSUs vesting at each Target of $11, $17, and $23, respectively, subject to his continued service with the Company through each such vesting date and any other terms of the CFO Employment Agreement.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.