Transaction #6280 · Form 4 · 0002092017-25-000005
Evommune, Inc. · Stock award · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Evommune, Inc. · Transacted November 5, 2025 · Filed November 7, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Evommune, Inc. records a stock award involving Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) on November 5, 2025. The reported quantity was 179,619. The filing date is November 7, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Evommune, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0002044725
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 179,619
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 179,619
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 7, 2025, 4:15 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Patel Jeegar Pravinkumar ↗
Chief Scientific Officer
CIK 0002092017
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 179,619
- Conversion / exercise price
- 16
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- November 4, 2035
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- One fourth (1/4) of the shares subject to the option award shall vest on November 5, 2026 and the remaining shares subject to the option shall vest in thirty-six (36) equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through such vesting date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.