Transaction #6720 · Form 4 · 0001761897-25-000007
EPAM Systems, Inc. · Purchase · EPAM Common Stock
EPAM Systems, Inc. · Transacted October 31, 2025 · Filed November 10, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for EPAM Systems, Inc. records a purchase involving EPAM Common Stock on October 31, 2025. The reported quantity was 55.683. The filing date is November 10, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- EPAM Systems, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001352010
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 55.683
- Reported price
- 134.69
- Reference value
- 7,499.94327
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 9,674.091
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 10, 2025, 4:36 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Rockwell Edward ↗
SVP/General Counsel
CIK 0001761897
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The reporting person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of the Issuer's Common Stock pursuant to the EPAM Systems, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "ESPP"), for the ESPP purchase period that is the six months ending on the Transaction Date (the "Purchase Period"). This transaction is also exempt from Rule 16b-3(c). In accordance with the ESPP, these shares were purchased at the lesser of (i) 85% of the fair market value of such shares of Common Stock on the first trading day of the Purchase Period and (ii) 85% of the fair market value of such shares of Common Stock on the last day of the Purchase Period.
- F2
- Includes a deduction of 0.826 shares to reflect the cumulative impact of de minimis rounding adjustments of fractional shares as reported in a prior Form 4 and prior Forms 5 filed for the reporting person related to acquisition of Common Stock under the ESPP.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.