Transaction #6742 · Form 4 · 0001815776-25-000073

LENZ Therapeutics, Inc. · Purchase · Common Stock

LENZ Therapeutics, Inc. · Transacted November 7, 2025 · Filed November 10, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for LENZ Therapeutics, Inc. records a purchase involving Common Stock on November 7, 2025. The reported quantity was 10,500. The filing date is November 10, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001815776
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Purchase · Code P
Quantity acquired
10,500
Reported price
22.7884 · See footnotes
Reference value
239,278.2
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
10,500
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 10, 2025, 4:13 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

LENZ · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents the weighted average share price of an aggregate total of 10,500 shares purchased in the price range of $22.68 to $22.87 by the Reporting Person. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide upon request by the Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.
F2
Includes 95,034 shares transferred by the Reporting Person to the McCollum Living Trust on June 6, 2024.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.