Transaction #6841 · Form 4 · 0000097745-25-000163
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. · Transacted November 10, 2025 · Filed November 12, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 10, 2025. The reported quantity was 725. The filing date is November 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company CIK
- 0000097745
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 725
- Reported price
- 253.99
- Reference value
- 184,142.75
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 21,877.223
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 12, 2025, 4:36 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Indicated in filing
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Pettiti Gianluca ↗
Executive Vice President
CIK 0001844600
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 10, 2025.
- F2
- The option vested in four equal installments on February 26, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023.
- F3
- The option vested in four equal installments on September 5, 2020, 2021, 2022, and 2023.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.