Transaction #6882 · Form 4 · 0000947871-25-000987
COHERENT CORP. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
COHERENT CORP. · Transacted November 7, 2025 · Filed November 12, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for COHERENT CORP. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 7, 2025. The reported quantity was 5,700. The filing date is November 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- COHERENT CORP.
- Company CIK
- 0000820318
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 5,700
- Reported price
- 35.25
- Reference value
- 200,925
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 100,614
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 12, 2025, 4:10 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- CORASANTI JOSEPH J ↗
Director
CIK 0001222114
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents the weighted average of multiple sale transactions ranging in price from $151.02 to $151.43. The reporting person agrees to provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price upon request by the SEC staff, the Company or a security holder of the Company.
- F2
- These options vested in four equal annual installments beginning on August 18, 2018.
- F3
- These options vested in four equal annual installments beginning on August 28, 2019.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.