Transaction #691 · Form 4 · 0001887782-25-000005

KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INC · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INC · Transacted October 14, 2025 · Filed October 15, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INC records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on October 14, 2025. The reported quantity was 4,368. The filing date is October 15, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000056978
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
4,368
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
32,578
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 15, 2025, 2:43 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

KLIC · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
One-third of the shares granted vest on each anniversary of the date of grant.
F2
Performance Share Units (PSUs) awarded October 14, 2022, achieved a 82% payout based on total shareholder return (TSR) relative to a peer group. The peer group consisted of the companies of the GICS 45301020 (Semiconductors) not including companies traded on the Pink Sheets LLC Exchange as of the beginning of the Performance Period with the relative TSR measured over a three-year period. The pay-out was certified, and shares issued on October 14, 2025. Each PSU is convertible to one share of common stock.
F3
Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 2,368 restricted stock units (RSUs) on October 14, 2025. This RSU vesting is in connection to an RSU award granted on October 14, 2022 of 7,104 shares. These shares that were withheld were not issued to or sold by the Reporting Person.
F4
Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with issuance of 4,368 shares of common stock arising from payout under Performance Share Units (PSUs) awarded on October 14, 2022. The payment was certified, and the shares were issued on October 14, 2025, each PSU convertible into one share of common stock. These shares that were withheld were not issued to or sold by the Reporting Person.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.