Transaction #6921 · Form 4 · 0001034657-25-000009

ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common Stock

ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC · Transacted November 11, 2025 · Filed November 12, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC records an exercise / conversion involving Class A Common Stock on November 11, 2025. The reported quantity was 3,972. The filing date is November 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001001250
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
3,972
Reported price
84.35
Reference value
335,038.2
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
38,784
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 12, 2025, 11:49 AM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

EL · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Sales prices range from $91.81 to $91.89 per share, inclusive.
F2
The number of securities reported represents an aggregate number of shares sold in multiple open market transactions over a range of sales prices. The price reported represents the weighted average price. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the staff of the SEC, the Issuer, or a stockholder of the Issuer, upon request, the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price within the range.
F3
The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares to the extent he does not have a pecuniary interest in such shares.
F4
Stock Options granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Share Incentive Plan.
F5
Not applicable.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.