Transaction #7101 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-278160
PBF Energy Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common Stock
PBF Energy Inc. · Transacted November 10, 2025 · Filed November 12, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for PBF Energy Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Class A Common Stock on November 10, 2025. The reported quantity was 50,000. The filing date is November 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- PBF Energy Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001534504
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 50,000
- Reported price
- 30.89
- Reference value
- 1,544,500
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 242,391
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 12, 2025, 6:26 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Davis Paul T ↗
Senior Vice President
CIK 0001576968
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Class A common stock acquired upon the exercise of stock options scheduled to expire on December 3, 2025 (original expiration date extended due to blackout period in accordance with grant agreement).
- F2
- Represents options to purchase Class A Common Stock that were granted on October 27, 2015 that are fully vested.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.