Transaction #7144 · Form 4 · 0001214659-25-016228

Good Times Restaurants Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

Good Times Restaurants Inc. · Transacted November 8, 2025 · Filed November 12, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Good Times Restaurants Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 8, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,750. The filing date is November 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000825324
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
1,750
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
122,809
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 12, 2025, 7:02 AM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

GTIM · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Represents the conversion upon vesting of Restricted Stock Units into common stock. The Reporting Person was granted 1,750 Restricted Stock Units on November 8, 2022 vesting on November 8, 2025. Such Restricted Stock Units were previously reported in Table II on a Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.
F2
The Reporting Person was granted 20,000 Incentive Stock Options on November 13, 2023, vesting ratably over five years. Such Incentive Stock Options were previously reported in Table II on a Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.
F3
The Reporting Person was granted 20,000 Incentive Stock Options on November 8, 2022, vesting ratably over five years. Such Incentive Stock Options were previously reported in Table II on a Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.
F4
The Reporting Person was granted 80,000 Incentive Stock Options on September 29, 2021. The shares awarded include a vesting condition whereby the vesting shall occur on the date on which the price of the Company's common stock (as traded on the Nasdaq Capital Market) is $6.00, as measured based on the trailing 60 calendar day volume-weighted average price (VWAP). Such Incentive Stock options were previously reported in Table II on a Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.
F5
The Reporting Person was granted 90,000 Incentive Stock Options on December 24, 2020. Such Incentive Stock options were previously reported in Table II on a Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The vesting conditions were met on April 5, 2021.
F6
The Reporting Person was granted 15,000 Incentive Stock Options on October 12, 2018 vesting ratably over five years. Such Incentive Stock Options were previously reported in Table II on a Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.
F7
The Reporting Person was granted 12,876 Incentive Stock Options on November 16, 2018 vesting ratably over five years. Such Incentive Stock options were previously reported in Table II on a Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.