Transaction #7305 · Form 4 · 0001607210-25-000005

Star Equity Holdings, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

Star Equity Holdings, Inc. · Transacted November 8, 2025 · Filed November 12, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Star Equity Holdings, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 8, 2025. The reported quantity was 493. The filing date is November 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001210708
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
493
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
1,179
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 12, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

STRR · NasdaqSTRRP · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Each Restricted Stock Unit represents the right to receive, at settlement, one share of common stock.
F2
This transaction represents the settlement of Restricted Stock Units in shares of common stock on their scheduled vesting date.
F3
Shares withheld by Issuer to satisfy the minimum statutory tax withholding requirements on vesting of Restricted Stock Units. No shares were sold.
F4
On November 8, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 1,480 Restricted Stock Units, as to this grant, one-third of the Restricted Stock Units vested on November 8, 2025, and one-third of the Restricted Stock Units are scheduled to vest on November 8, 2026 and on November 8, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person continuing to provide service through such date.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.