Transaction #7331 · Form 4 · 0001628280-25-051726
SILICON LABORATORIES INC. · Stock award · Common Stock, $0.0001 par value
SILICON LABORATORIES INC. · Transacted October 31, 2025 · Filed November 12, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for SILICON LABORATORIES INC. records a stock award involving Common Stock, $0.0001 par value on October 31, 2025. The reported quantity was 21. The filing date is November 12, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- SILICON LABORATORIES INC.
- Company CIK
- 0001038074
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 21
- Reported price
- 86.46
- Reference value
- 1,815.66
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 19,133
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 12, 2025, 5:45 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- MAULDIN MARK D ↗
Chief Accounting Officer
CIK 0001268713
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Shares acquired by Reporting Person through the Issuer's 2009 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on the most recent semi-annual purchase date in a transaction exempt under both Rule 166-3(c) and Rule 166-3(d).
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.