Transaction #7653 · Form 4 · 0000907254-25-000109
SAUL CENTERS, INC. · Purchase · Common Stock
SAUL CENTERS, INC. · Transacted November 12, 2025 · Filed November 13, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for SAUL CENTERS, INC. records a purchase involving Common Stock on November 12, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,000. The filing date is November 13, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- SAUL CENTERS, INC.
- Company CIK
- 0000907254
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 2,000
- Reported price
- 29.9933
- Reference value
- 59,986.6
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 49,259.62
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 13, 2025, 4:54 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Collich John ↗
Sr. VP, Chief Acq. & Dev. Off.
CIK 0001228472
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Balance increased by July 31, 2025 Dividend Reinvestment Plan award and October 31, 2025 award totaling 82 shares.
- F2
- Balance increased by July 31, 2025 Dividend Reinvestment Plan award and October 31, 2025 award totaling 107 shares.
- F3
- Balance increased by July 31, 2025 Dividend Reinvestment Plan award and October 31, 2025 award totaling 1,683.62 shares.
- F4
- The options vest 25% per year over four years from the date of grant.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.