Transaction #7722 · Form 4 · 0001104659-25-111309

INNODATA INC · Stock award · Common Stock

INNODATA INC · Transacted November 11, 2025 · Filed November 13, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for INNODATA INC records a stock award involving Common Stock on November 11, 2025. The reported quantity was 1,673. The filing date is November 13, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000903651
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
1,673
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
1,673
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 13, 2025, 4:13 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

INOD · Nasdaq · linked security

The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
These shares represent restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) November 11, 2026; and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2026 annual meeting of stockholders, and will be settled into shares of Innodata Inc.'s common stock upon vesting.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.