Transaction #7835 · Form 4 · 0001213900-25-109609
Pluri Inc. · Stock award · Common Stock
Pluri Inc. · Transacted November 12, 2025 · Filed November 13, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Pluri Inc. records a stock award involving Common Stock on November 12, 2025. The reported quantity was 11,685. The filing date is November 13, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Pluri Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001158780
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 11,685
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 11,685
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 13, 2025, 8:37 AM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Ajchenbaum Eitan ↗
Director
CIK 0002087394
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The restricted stock units ("RSUs") were approved for grant by the Board of Directors on November 12, 2025, under the Company's 2019 Equity Compensation Plan. The RSUs vest over three years as follows: 50% of the RSUs will vest ratably on a quarterly basis during the first year following the date of grant, 25% will vest ratably on a quarterly basis during the second year following the date of grant, and the remaining 25% will vest ratably on a quarterly basis during the third year following the date of grant.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.