Transaction #7921 · Form 4 · 0001437749-25-034933

EXTREME NETWORKS INC · Stock award · Restricted Stock Units

EXTREME NETWORKS INC · Transacted November 12, 2025 · Filed November 13, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for EXTREME NETWORKS INC records a stock award involving Restricted Stock Units on November 12, 2025. The reported quantity was 11,767. The filing date is November 13, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001078271
Security type
Derivative
Acquisition type
Stock award · Code A
Quantity acquired
11,767
Reported price
0
Reference value
0
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
11,767
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 13, 2025, 7:21 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

EXTR · Nasdaq

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Derivative terms

Underlying security
Common Stock
Underlying quantity
11,767
Conversion / exercise price
0
Exercise date
November 12, 2026
Expiration date
November 12, 2026

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Shares are held in the Edward and Maureen Kennedy Living Trust
F2
Grant of restricted stock units pursuant to the Extreme Networks, Inc. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Vests on the earlier of the one year anniversary of the date of grant or the next annual meeting of shareholders (provided that such vesting period may not be less than 50 weeks after grant).

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.