Transaction #7980 · Form 4 · 0001628280-25-052041
Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. · Transacted November 10, 2025 · Filed November 13, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 10, 2025. The reported quantity was 3,856. The filing date is November 13, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company CIK
- 0001136893
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 3,856
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 3,856
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 13, 2025, 4:13 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Brooks Alexandra Dawn ↗
EVP, Chief Accounting Officer
CIK 0001829263
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents shares to satisfy withholding tax obligation for restricted stock unit vesting.
- F2
- Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of FIS common stock.
- F3
- The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary date of the grant.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.