Transaction #8023 · Form 4 · 0001705477-25-000005
Edgewise Therapeutics, Inc. · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to buy)
Edgewise Therapeutics, Inc. · Transacted November 10, 2025 · Filed November 13, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Edgewise Therapeutics, Inc. records a stock award involving Stock Options (Right to buy) on November 10, 2025. The reported quantity was 262,500. The filing date is November 13, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Edgewise Therapeutics, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001710072
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Stock award · Code A
- Quantity acquired
- 262,500
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 262,500
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 13, 2025, 6:03 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Nofi Michael ↗
Chief Financial Officer
CIK 0001705477
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 262,500
- Conversion / exercise price
- 18.28
- Exercise date
- Not reported
- Expiration date
- November 10, 2035
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") granted to the reporting person for no additional cash consideration, each of which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Edgewise Therapeutics, Inc. common stock upon the vesting of these RSUs in four equal annual installments beginning on November 10, 2026.
- F2
- 1/4th of the shares subject to the option become vested and exercisable on November 10, 2026 and 1/48th of the shares subject to the option continue to vest each month thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person continuing as a service provider through each vest date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.