Transaction #8677 · Form 4 · 0000921895-25-003148
KVH INDUSTRIES INC \DE\ · Purchase · Common Stock
KVH INDUSTRIES INC \DE\ · Transacted November 14, 2025 · Filed November 17, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for KVH INDUSTRIES INC \DE\ records a purchase involving Common Stock on November 14, 2025. The reported quantity was 40,000. The filing date is November 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- KVH INDUSTRIES INC \DE\
- Company CIK
- 0001007587
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 40,000
- Reported price
- 5.7795 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 231,180
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 2,150,000
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 17, 2025, 4:20 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Radoff Bradley Louis ↗
10% owner
CIK 0001380585
- Radoff Family Foundation ↗
See Footnote 1
CIK 0001496916
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- This Form 4 is filed jointly by The Radoff Family Foundation ("Radoff Foundation") and Bradley L. Radoff (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively beneficially owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding shares of Common Stock (the "Shares"). Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer reported herein except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed to be an admission that any Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
- F2
- Represents securities owned directly by Radoff Foundation. Mr. Radoff, as a director of Radoff Foundation, may be deemed the beneficial owner of the securities owned by Radoff Foundation.
- F3
- Represents a weighted average price. These Shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.4400 to $5.9400, inclusive. The Reporting Persons undertake to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of Shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.