Transaction #8727 · Form 4 · 0001123292-25-000656
HACKETT GROUP, INC. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
HACKETT GROUP, INC. · Transacted September 16, 2025 · Filed November 17, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for HACKETT GROUP, INC. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on September 16, 2025. The reported quantity was 137,705. The filing date is November 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- HACKETT GROUP, INC.
- Company CIK
- 0001057379
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 137,705
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 869,267
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 17, 2025, 4:18 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- DUNGAN DAVID N ↗
Vice Chairman and COO · Director
CIK 0001213154
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Represents the number of shares of Common Stock that were acquired on vesting of the performance stock units ("PRSUs") granted on September 16, 2024, upon the achievement of the first of three pre-established stock price hurdles over a performance period beginning on September 16, 2024, and ending on December 31, 2028 (the "Performance Period") and the satisfaction of the time-based vesting condition.
- F2
- Includes 69,255 unvested RSUs.
- F3
- Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations.
- F4
- Each PRSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. The number of shares of Common Stock that will be acquired on vesting of the PRSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established stock price hurdles during the Performance Period. Notwithstanding the date of achievement of the stock price hurdles during the Performance Period, the PRSUs subject to the second and third stock price hurdles may not vest until the second and third anniversary of the grant date, respectively, which requires continued service through such date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.