Transaction #8922 · Form 4 · 0001551306-25-000197
Progyny, Inc. · Purchase · Common Stock
Progyny, Inc. · Transacted November 13, 2025 · Filed November 17, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Progyny, Inc. records a purchase involving Common Stock on November 13, 2025. The reported quantity was 79,500. The filing date is November 17, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Progyny, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001551306
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 79,500
- Reported price
- 24.288 · See footnotes
- Reference value
- 1,930,896
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 680,251
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 17, 2025, 8:22 AM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Anevski Peter ↗
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director
CIK 0001576147
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- These shares were purchased to offset a tax withholding obligation arising from the net settlement of performance stock units as reported in a Form 4 filed by the Reporting Person on November 13, 2025.
- F2
- The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $23.73 to $24.52, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F3
- The reportable securities are held directly by the PECO ANEVSKI 2020 SD LLC.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.