Transaction #9170 · Form 4 · 0000070858-25-000464

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · Transacted November 15, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 17,891. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0000070858
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Exercise / conversion · Code M
Quantity acquired
17,891
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
2,669,204
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Nov 18, 2025, 4:08 PM EST
10b5-1 indication
Not indicated

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

BAC · NYSEBAC-PB · NYSEBAC-PE · NYSEBAC-PK · NYSEBAC-PL · NYSEBAC-PM · NYSEBAC-PN · NYSEBAC-PO · NYSEBAC-PP · NYSEBAC-PQ · NYSEBAC-PS · NYSEBML-PG · NYSEBML-PH · NYSEBML-PJ · NYSEBML-PL · NYSEMER-PK · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
Each unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Bank of America Corporation common stock.
F2
On February 14, 2025, the reporting person was granted units, vesting and payable solely in cash as follows: 1/12th of the stock units vest and become payable on the 15th day of each month during the 12-month period beginning in March 2025 and ending in February 2026.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.