Transaction #9424 · Form 4 · 0001193125-25-286561
CONOCOPHILLIPS · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
CONOCOPHILLIPS · Transacted November 14, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for CONOCOPHILLIPS records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 14, 2025. The reported quantity was 324. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- CONOCOPHILLIPS
- Company CIK
- 0001163165
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 324
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 463,104
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 18, 2025, 6:28 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- LEACH TIMOTHY A ↗
Director
CIK 0001034312
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock.
- F2
- The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.
- F3
- Reflects partial lapsing of restrictions on the 2025 Executive RSU grant to cover FICA obligation and associated income taxes for retirement eligible employees.
- F4
- The stock units grant settles 3 years from February 11, 2025, subject to earlier or partial settlement upon, termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with 5 years of service, layoff, death or disablity or a change of control.
- F5
- Includes dividend equivalent units acquired through routine transactions that are exempt under rule 16a-11.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.