Transaction #9506 · Form 4 · 0001213900-25-112296
Tenon Medical, Inc. · Purchase · Common Stock Purchase Warrant
Tenon Medical, Inc. · Transacted November 14, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Tenon Medical, Inc. records a purchase involving Common Stock Purchase Warrant on November 14, 2025. The reported quantity was 19,455. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Tenon Medical, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001560293
- Security type
- Derivative
- Acquisition type
- Purchase · Code P
- Quantity acquired
- 19,455
- Reported price
- Not reported · See footnotes
- Reference value
- Not reported
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 19,455
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 18, 2025, 8:01 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Geist Wyatt D. ↗
Chief Innovation Officer
CIK 0002080676
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Derivative terms
- Underlying security
- Common Stock
- Underlying quantity
- 19,455
- Conversion / exercise price
- 1.16
- Exercise date
- November 14, 2025
- Expiration date
- November 14, 2028
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- On November 10, 2025, the Issuer entered into a Securities Purchase Agreement for an at-the-market private investment in public equity transaction, in which the reporting person purchased 19,455 shares of common stock of the Issuer and warrants to purchase up to 19,455 shares of common stock of the Issuer. The purchase price for each share of common stock and accompanying warrant was $1.285. The offering closed on November 14, 2025.
- F2
- Reflects the reporting person's indirect interest in 710,300 shares owned by SiVantage, Inc., a corporation in which the reporting person has a 49.38% equity interest.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.