Transaction #956 · Form 4 · 0001470831-25-000260

Klaviyo, Inc. · Conversion · Series A Common Stock

Klaviyo, Inc. · Transacted October 14, 2025 · Filed October 16, 2025

Original SEC filing ↗

What does this filing report?

An SEC Form 4 filing for Klaviyo, Inc. records a conversion involving Series A Common Stock on October 14, 2025. The reported quantity was 163,331. The filing date is October 16, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.

The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.

Transaction details

Company CIK
0001835830
Security type
Non-derivative
Acquisition type
Conversion · Code C
Quantity acquired
163,331
Reported price
Not reported · See footnotes
Reference value
Not reported
Currency
Currency not specified
Ownership
Direct
Holdings after transaction
163,331
Ownership description
Not reported
SEC acceptance time
Oct 16, 2025, 4:09 PM EDT
10b5-1 indication
Indicated in filing

Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.

Reporting owners

These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.

Company listings

KVYO · NYSE

This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.

Filing footnotes & remarks

F1
These transactions were effected by the Reporting Person pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on May 20, 2025.
F2
Each share of the Issuer's Series B Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share ("Series B Common Stock"), is convertible at any time at the option of the holder into one share of the Issuer's Series A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share ("Series A Common Stock"), and will automatically convert into one share of Series A Common Stock upon the occurrence of certain events as set forth in the Issuer's certificate of incorporation. The Series B Common Stock has no expiration date.
F3
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $23.67 to $24.655 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F4
Shares held by the Andrew P. Bialecki Grantor Retained Annuity Trust I of 2023, of which the Reporting Person serves as trustee. The Reporting Person disclaims Section 16 beneficial ownership of such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any, and this report shall not be deemed to be an admission that he has beneficial ownership of such shares for Section 16 or any other purpose.
F5
Shares held by the Elizabeth L. Bialecki Irrevocable GST Trust of 2023, of which the Reporting Person serves as a trustee. The Reporting Person disclaims Section 16 beneficial ownership of such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any, and this report shall not be deemed to be an admission that he has beneficial ownership of such shares for Section 16 or any other purpose.
F6
Shares held by the Andrew P. Bialecki Irrevocable GST Trust of 2023, of which the Reporting Person's spouse serves as a trustee. The Reporting Person disclaims Section 16 beneficial ownership of such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any, and this report shall not be deemed to be an admission that he has beneficial ownership of such shares for Section 16 or any other purpose.

Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.

This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.