Transaction #9682 · Form 4 · 0001517276-25-000005
AMAZON COM INC · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock, par value $.01 per share
AMAZON COM INC · Transacted November 15, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for AMAZON COM INC records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock, par value $.01 per share on November 15, 2025. The reported quantity was 2,042. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- AMAZON COM INC
- Company CIK
- 0001018724
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 2,042
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 8,222
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 18, 2025, 6:03 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- COOPER EDITH W ↗
Director
CIK 0001517276
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
This transaction is not mapped to a specific company listing.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Converts into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis.
- F2
- Subject to the reporting person's continued service as a director of the issuer, this award will vest and convert into shares of Common Stock of the issuer at a rate of 2,042 shares on each of November 15, 2025, November 15, 2026, and November 15, 2027.
Remarks
Exhibit 24 Power of Attorney
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.