Transaction #9708 · Form 4 · 0001532215-25-000006
EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co · Transacted November 13, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 13, 2025. The reported quantity was 4,149. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co
- Company CIK
- 0001096752
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 4,149
- Reported price
- 0
- Reference value
- 0
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 50,488.693
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 18, 2025, 4:18 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Hibbert Paul ↗
Chief Supply Chain Officer
CIK 0001532215
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- Each Performance Stock Equivalent ("PSE") is convertible into one share of common stock of Edgewell Personal Care Company ("EPC"). The performance conditions with respect to 5,773 PSEs were satisfied and vested into EPC common stock on November 13, 2025. The remaining 10,580 PSEs did not satisfy the necessary performance conditions and were canceled on the same date.
- F2
- Reflects shares withheld as payment of a tax liability upon vesting of PSEs.
- F3
- Reflects an award of PSEs for which the performance conditions were satisfied on November 6, 2025 and remaining time vesting conditions were satisfied on November 13, 2025. Each PSE is convertible into shares of EPC common stock.
- F4
- Each Restricted Stock Equivalent ("RSE") is convertible into one share of EPC common stock. The award of RSEs shall vest as to one-third of the original grant of 15,445 RSEs on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.