Transaction #9717 · Form 4 · 0001558592-25-000006
Medpace Holdings, Inc. · Exercise / conversion · Common Stock
Medpace Holdings, Inc. · Transacted November 14, 2025 · Filed November 18, 2025
What does this filing report?
An SEC Form 4 filing for Medpace Holdings, Inc. records an exercise / conversion involving Common Stock on November 14, 2025. The reported quantity was 6,472. The filing date is November 18, 2025. This is one transaction record; amounts are not allocated among any joint reporting owners.
The acquisition category describes how securities were received. It does not by itself establish a cash purchase of common stock. Read the transaction code definitionsand the original filing before interpreting the amounts.
Transaction details
- Company
- Medpace Holdings, Inc.
- Company CIK
- 0001668397
- Security type
- Non-derivative
- Acquisition type
- Exercise / conversion · Code M
- Quantity acquired
- 6,472
- Reported price
- 54.99
- Reference value
- 355,895.28
- Currency
- Currency not specified
- Ownership
- Direct
- Holdings after transaction
- 7,305
- Ownership description
- Not reported
- SEC acceptance time
- Nov 18, 2025, 5:02 PM EST
- 10b5-1 indication
- Not indicated
Reference value is reported quantity × reported price. It is not a confirmed cash payment or an estimate of a derivative's economic value. A missing currency is not assumed to be USD.
Reporting owners
- Kraft Robert O. ↗
Director
CIK 0001558592
These are the reporting owners named in the filing. Quantities and amounts are not allocated among co-reporters. Roles reflect this filing, not a current profile.
Company listings
The linked listing is identified separately from other current company listings.
Filing footnotes & remarks
- F1
- The reported price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $588.98 to $596.543. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide full pricing information to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request.
- F2
- The option vested in full on May 14, 2020.
Footnotes are reproduced as plain text from the current source filing. For the full context, read the original SEC filing.
This record was updated Eastern Time. This is the stored record update time, not the transaction date. Report a correction.